We use cookies to help us improve the website and your experience using it. You may delete and block all cookies from this site at any time. However, please note this may result in parts of the site no longer working correctly. If you continue without changing your settings we will assume you are happy to receive all cookies on this site.


Who we are

  • Mr Simon Freeman, Consultant Otolaryngologist
  • Prof Simon Lloyd, Consultant Otolaryngologist
  • Prof Iain Bruce, Consultant Otolaryngologist
  • Christine Melling, Speech and Language Therapist, Co-ordinator Adolescent Cochlear Implant Programme
  • Morag Lockley, Clinical Scientist in Audiology
  • Deanne Jayewardene-Aston, Clinical Scientist in Audiology
  • Craig Went, Audiologist
  • Jayne Jones, Speech and Language Therapist, LSLS Certified Auditory Verbal Therapists┬«
  • Angela Fuller, Assistant Technical Officer
  • Deniece Walker, Outpatient Coordinator
  • Anne Stockbridge, Secretary of Cochlear Implant Programme