We use cookies to help us improve the website and your experience using it. You may delete and block all cookies from this site at any time. However, please note this may result in parts of the site no longer working correctly. If you continue without changing your settings we will assume you are happy to receive all cookies on this site.

Close

A-Z of Consultants

CLEFT LIP AND PALATE & CRANIOFACIAL ORTHODONTICS

Prof Kevin O'Brien kevin.obrien@cmft.nhs.uk Cleft

Dr Ailbhe McMullin Ailbhe.mcmullin@cmft.nhs.uk Cleft

Dr Haydn Bellardie Haydn.bellardie@cmft.nhs.uk Cleft

ORAL AND MAXILLO-FACIAL RADIOLOGY

Prof Keith Horner keith.horner@manchester.ac.uk Radiology

Dr Jonathan Davies jonathan.davies-3@manchester.ac.uk Radiology

ORAL MEDICINE

Dr Rigel Allan Rigel.Allan@cmft.nhs.uk Oral Medicine

Dr Michael Pemberton michael.pemberton@cmft.nhs.uk Oral Medicine

Dr Meena Rudralingam Meenakshi.Rudralingam@cmft.nhs.uk Oral Medicine

Dr Jennifer Taylor jennifer.taylor@cmft.nhs.uk Oral Medicine 

ORAL SURGERY

Prof Paul Coulthard paul.coulthard@cmft.ac.uk Oral Surgery

Prof Julian Yates julian.yates@cmft.nhs.uk Oral Surgery

Dr Alka Saksena Alka.Saksena@cmft.nhs.uk Oral Surgery

ORTHODONTICS

Dr Mariyah Nazir Mariyah.Nazir@cmft.nhs.uk Orthodontics and Hypodontia

Mr David Waring David.Waring@cmft.nhs.uk Orthodontics and Hypodontia

Mrs Susi Caldwell  Susi.Caldwell@cmft.nhs.uk Orthodontics and Hypodontia

Dr Victoria Elton Victoria.Elton@cmft.nhs.uk Orthodontics

Mr Jonathan Smith J.Smith@cmft.nhs.uk Orthodontics

Mr Inderjit Shargill inderjit.shargill@cmft.nhs.uk Orthodontics (locum)

Mr Richard Needham richard.needham@cmft.nhs.uk Orthodontics

PAEDIATRIC DENTISTRY

Dr Kay Hood kay.hood@cmft.nhs.uk Paediatric Dentistry

Dr Vidya Srinivasan Vidya.Srinivasan@cmft.nhs.uk Paediatric Dentistry

Dr Claire Stevens Claire.Stevens@cmft.nhs.uk Paediatric Dentistry

Dr Lucy McClean lucy.mcclean@cmft.nhs.uk Paediatric Dentistry

Dr Siobhan Barry Siobhan.barry@cmft.nhs.uk Paediatric Dentistry 

RESTORATIVE DENTISTRY

Mr Ahmed Al-Khayatt Ahmed.Al-Khayatt@cmft.nhs.uk Restorative Dentistry and Prosthodontics

Mr Martin Ashley martin.ashley@cmft.nhs.uk Restorative Dentistry, Prosthodontics, Periodontics, Hypodontia and Cleft

Dr Suhail Bhatti  Suhail.Bhatti@cmft.nhs.uk Restorative Dentistry and Endodontics

Prof Craig Barclay Craig.Barclay@cmft.nhs.uk Restorative Dentistry and Prosthodontics

Dr Joanne Cunliffe Joanne.Cunliffe@cmft.nhs.uk Restorative Dentistry and Prosthodontics

Dr Alison Qualtrough alison.qualtrough@manchester.ac.uk Restorative Dentistry, Endodontics, Dental Trauma.

Prof Julian Satterthwaite Julian.Satterthwaite@manchester.ac.uk Restorative Dentistry, Prosthodontics and Hypodontia

Prof Nick Grey  nick.grey@manchester.ac.uk Restorative Dentistry and Prosthodontics

Mr James Darcey James.Darcey@cmft.nhs.uk Restorative Dentistry, Dental Trauma, Endodontics

Mr Gareth Brock gareth.brock@cmft.nhs.uk Restorative Dentistry

SPECIAL CARE DENTISTRY

Dr Petrina Wood Petrina.wood@cmft.nhs.uk