We use cookies to help us improve the website and your experience using it. You may delete and block all cookies from this site at any time. However, please note this may result in parts of the site no longer working correctly. If you continue without changing your settings we will assume you are happy to receive all cookies on this site.

Close

Contact Us

Main Reception

Telephone:- 0161 272 5670

Fax:- 0161 272 5686

Mrs Ann Jones

Education & Development Manager

Telephone:- 0161 272 5671

Email:- ann.jones@cmft.nhs.uk

Miss Gillian Benn

PA to the Education & Development Manager

& Secretary to the School

Telephone:- 0161 272 5683

Email:- gillian.benn@cmft.nhs.uk

TUTORS

Mrs Kareline Bull

Tutor Dental Nurse

Telephone:- 0161 272 5675

Email:- kareline.bull@cmft.nhs.uk

Mrs Susan Parker

Tutor Dental Nurse

Telephone:- 0161 272 5673

Email:- jennifer.bale@cmft.nhs.uk

Mrs Tracy Robertson

Tutor Dental Nurse & Lead Internal Verifier

Telephone:- 0161 272 5674

Email:- tracy.robertson@cmft.nhs.uk

Mrs Jayne Wilkins

Tutor Dental Nurse

Telephone:- 0161 272 5672

Email:- jayne.wilkins@cmft.nhs.uk

Mrs Cheryl Ogden

Tutor Dental Nurse

Telephone:- 0161 272 5670

Email:- cheryl.atherton@cmft.nhs.uk

Mariyah Nazir

Course Lead Tutor: Consultant Orthodontist and Honorary Clinical Teaching Fellow, University Dental Hospital Manchester

Telephone:- 0161 272 5678

ASSESSOR DENTAL NURSES

Mrs Pam Grayson

Dental Nurse Assessor

Telephone:- 0161 272 5670

Email:- pam.grayson@cmft.nhs.uk

Mrs Lynne Probert

Dental Nurse Assessor

Telephone:- 0161 272 5670

Email:- lynne.probert@cmft.nhs.uk

Mrs Carla Slater

Dental Nurse Assessor

Telephone:- 0161 272 5677

Email:- carla.slater@cmft.nhs.uk

Mrs Kerrie McAvoy

Dental Nurse Assessor

Telephone:- 0161 272 5670

Email:- kerrie.mcavoy@cmft.nhs.uk

Mrs Louise Orsler

Dental Nurse Assessor

Telephone:- 0161 272 5670

Email:- louise.orsler@cmft.nhs.uk

If you require more information then please contact the School's PA/Administrator on: 0161 272 5670 or alternatively email gillian.benn@cmft.nhs.uk

Leave a comment

Your comment