We use cookies to help us improve the website and your experience using it. You may delete and block all cookies from this site at any time. However, please note this may result in parts of the site no longer working correctly. If you continue without changing your settings we will assume you are happy to receive all cookies on this site.

Close

Contact Us

Head of Library Services:

Steve Glover

Email: steve.glover@mft.nhs.uk

Trust Library

(Oxford Road site)

Tel: 0161 27 64344 or 0161 90 11480 or 11484

Fax: 0161 27 66918

Email: trust.library@mft.nhs.uk

Trafford site:

Tel: 0161 746 2263

Fax: 0161 934 8214

Email: trafford.library@mft.nhs.uk

Librarians:

Michelle Dutton

Elly Aalai (Training & Aquisitions)

Olivia Schaff (Outreach incl. literature searching)

Please use the generic contact for Trust Library in the first instance

Email: michelle.dutton@mft.nhs.uk

Email: elham.aalai@mft.nhs.uk

Email: olivia.schaff@manchester.ac.uk

Para-professional staff:

 

Oxford Road site:

 

Christine Bond

Kathryn Graham

Jane Fletcher

 

Trafford site:

Helen Collantine

Please use the generic contact for Trust Library in the first instance

 

Email: christine.bond@cmft.nhs.uk

Email: kathryn.graham2@mft.nhs.uk

Email: jane.fletcher@mft.nhs.uk

 

Email: helen.collantine@mft.nhs.uk

If you wish to comment on any aspects of our service please email the Trust Library on trust.library@mft.nhs.uk