We use cookies to help us improve the website and your experience using it. You may delete and block all cookies from this site at any time. However, please note this may result in parts of the site no longer working correctly. If you continue without changing your settings we will assume you are happy to receive all cookies on this site.


Education Contact Us

Contact Us

Education Centre central site

Our offices are located on the ground floor of the Postgraduate Centre.

We are open Monday - Friday from 08.00 until 17.00

Education centre Trafford General Hospital

Our offices are located on the ground floor of the Education Centre

We are open Monday - Friday from 07.30 until 16.00

Dr Mark Forrest

Director for Postgraduate Medical Education

Mark.Forrest@cmft.nhs.uk 0161 701 2701

Ged Terriere

Associate Director (Operational) for Medical Education

Ged.Terriere@cmft.nhs.uk 0161 701 7144

Karen Stuart

Head of Postgraduate Education

karen.stuart@cmft.nhs.uk 0161 701 2701

Belinda Nethercott

Operational Services Manager

belinda.nethercott@cmft.nhs.uk 0161 276 8712

Sally Hussey

Medical Education Co-ordinator

sally.hussey@cmft.nhs.uk 0161 276 8728

Lesley Howell

Medical Education Manager, Trafford General Hospital

lesley.howell@cmft.nhs.uk 0161 746 2036

Ruth Carman

Quality Assurance Lead

ruth.carman@cmft.nhs.uk 0161 276 3517

Samantha Chamberlain

Induction Lead

samantha.chmaberlain@cmft.nhs.uk 0161 276 8055

Sharon Gibbs

PGME Co-ordinator & Foundation Programme Administrator, Central site

sharon.gibbs@cmft.nhs.uk 0161 276 8731

Lesley Speakman

Foundation Programme Administrator, Trafford General Hospital

lesley.speakman@cmft.nhs.uk 0161 746 2819

Jessica Cayir

Specialty Training Administrator (RMCH, CAMHS), Central site


Jackie Kennedy

Specialty Training Administrator (Paediatric) Central

jackie.kennedy@cmft.nhs.uk 0161 746 2539

0161 701 1913

Lesley Taylor

Specialty Training Administrator (Study Leave), Central site

lesley.taylor@cmft.nhs.uk 0161 276 6638

Patricia Topham

PA to PGME Senior Management Team, Central site

patricia.topham@cmft.nhs.uk 0161 701 2701