We use cookies to help us improve the website and your experience using it. You may delete and block all cookies from this site at any time. However, please note this may result in parts of the site no longer working correctly. If you continue without changing your settings we will assume you are happy to receive all cookies on this site.

Close

Education Contact Us

Contact Us

Education Centre central site

Our offices are located on the ground floor of the Postgraduate Centre.

We are open Monday - Friday from 08.00 until 16.00

Education centre Trafford General Hospital

Our offices are located on the ground floor of the Education Centre

We are open Monday - Friday from 07.30 until 17.00

Dr Mark Forrest

Director for Postgraduate Medical Education

Mark.Forrest@cmft.nhs.uk 0161 701 2701

Ged Terriere

Associate Director (Operational) for Medical Education

Ged.Terriere@cmft.nhs.uk 0161 701 7144

Karen Stuart

Head of Postgraduate Education

karen.stuart@cmft.nhs.uk 0161 701 2701

Sally Hussey

Medical Education Manager, Central site

sally.hussey@cmft.nhs.uk 0161 276 8728

Belinda Nethercott

Deputy Medical Education Manager & Specialty Training Coordinator, Core Medical Training, Central & South Manchester Zone

belinda.nethercott@cmft.nhs.uk 0161 276 8712

Lesley Howell

Medical Education Manager, Trafford General Hospital

lesley.howell@cmft.nhs.uk 0161 746 2036

Sharon Gibbs

PGME Co-ordinator & Foundation Programme Administrator, Central site

sharon.gibbs@cmft.nhs.uk 0161 276 8731

Lesley Speakman

Foundation Programme Administrator, Trafford General Hospital

lesley.speakman@cmft.nhs.uk 0161 746 2819

Jessica Cayir

Specialty Training Administrator (RMCH, CAMHS), Central site

jessica.cayir@cmft.nhs.uk

Jackie Kennedy

Specialty Training Administrator (Paediatric) Central

jackie.kennedy@cmft.nhs.uk 0161 746 2539

0161 701 1913

Sandra Russell

Specialty Training Administrator (MREH, SMH), Central site

sandra.russell@cmft.nhs.uk 0161 276 6647

Lesley Taylor

Specialty Training Administrator (Study Leave), Central site

lesley.taylor@cmft.nhs.uk 0161 276 6638

Patricia Topham

PA to PGME Senior Management Team, Central site

patricia.topham@cmft.nhs.uk 0161 701 2701

Bernie O'Regan

Trafford Educaton Centre Receptionist

bernadette.o'regan@cmft.nhs.uk 0161 746 2822