We use cookies to help us improve the website and your experience using it. You may delete and block all cookies from this site at any time. However, please note this may result in parts of the site no longer working correctly. If you continue without changing your settings we will assume you are happy to receive all cookies on this site.


Key contacts at CMFT

Name Position Telephone E-mail
Dr D N Rana Consultant Cytopathologist & Clinical Lead Non-Gynaecological Cytology 0161 276 5108 durgesh.rana@cmft.nhs.uk
Dr M Holbrook Consultant Cytopathologist 0161 276 6475 miles.holbrook@cmft.nhs.uk
Dr D A Shelton Consultant Cytopathologist 0161 276 5109 david.shelton@cmft.nhs.uk
Dr P Wright Consultant
01617011615 paul.wright2@cmft.nhs.uk
Nicola Wood Medical Secretary 0161 276 5116 nicola.wood@cmft.nhs.uk
Helen Wilson Medical Secretary 0161 276 6727 helen.wilson2@cmft.nhs.uk
Ombretta Coleman Secretarial Office Manager 0161 276 5115 ombretta.coleman@cmft.nhs.uk
Jennifer Bradburn Medical and North of England Pathology and Screening Educational Centre Secretary
0161 276 8804 jennifer.bradburn@cmft.nhs.uk
Adanna Ehirim Chief Biomedical Scientist 0161 276 5119 adanna.ehirim@cmft.nhs.uk
Nadira Narine Lead Biomedical Scientist 0161 376 5110 nadira.narine@cmft.nhs.uk
Rosebina Zafar
Team Leader
0161 276 5110 rosebina.zafar@cmft.nhs.uk
Sally Wood
Cellular Pathology Manager 0161 276 6138 sally.wood@cmft.nhs.uk

(Last updated April 21st 2016)