We use cookies to help us improve the website and your experience using it. You may delete and block all cookies from this site at any time. However, please note this may result in parts of the site no longer working correctly. If you continue without changing your settings we will assume you are happy to receive all cookies on this site.

Close

Key contacts at CMFT

Key contacts

Name Position Telephone Email
Professor Anthony Freemont Head of Osteoarticular Pathology Service 0161 275 5269 anthony.freemont@cmft.nhs.uk
Dr Miles Holbrook Consultant Cytopathologist 0161 276 6475 miles.holbrook@cmft.nhs.uk
Paul Hermansen Consultant Biomedical Scientist 0161 276 5103 paul.hermansen@cmft.nhs.uk
Peter Heptinstall Consultant Biomedical Scientist 0161 276 5118 peter.heptinstall@cmft.nhs.uk
Sarah Ferris Biomedical Scientist Team Leader 0161 276 5115 sarah.ferris@cmft.nhs.uk
Nicola Wood Medical Secretary 0161 276 5116 nicola.wood@cmft.nhs.uk
Helen Wilson Medical Secretary 0161 276 6727 helen.wilson@cmft.nhs.uk
Jennifer Bradburn Medical and Training School Secretary 0161 276 8804 jennifer.bradburn@cmft.nhs.uk
Adanna Ehirim Cytology Lead Biomedical Scientist 0161 276 5119 adanna.ehirim@cmft.nhs.uk
Sally Wood Cellular Pathology Manager 0161 276 6138 sally.wood@cmft.nhs.uk

 

(Last updated June 2nd 2016)