We use cookies to help us improve the website and your experience using it. You may delete and block all cookies from this site at any time. However, please note this may result in parts of the site no longer working correctly. If you continue without changing your settings we will assume you are happy to receive all cookies on this site.

Close

Adult Histopathology - medical and secretarial contacts

 

Name Telephone Email Autopsy service
Dermatopathology
Dr Samer Al-Habba 0161 276 8725 Samer.Al-Habba@cmft.nhs.uk Y
Dr Sarah Morcos 0161 276 8813 Sarah.Morcos@cmft.nhs.uk N
Dr Mohsin Mazhari 0161 276 6444 Mohsin.Mazhari@cmft.nhs.uk Y
Cardiothoracic and Respiratory Pathology
Dr Luciane Irion 0161 276 6924 Luciane.Irion@cmft.nhs.uk N
Dr Mickhaiel Barrow 0161 276 8812 Mickhaiel.Barrow@cmft.nhs.uk N
Gastrointestinal, Pancreaticobiliary and Hepatic Pathology
Dr Emyr Benbow 0161 276 6924 Emyr.Benbow@cmft.nhs.uk Y
Dr Lucy Foster 0161 701 1614 Lucy.Foster2@cmft.nhs.uk Y
Dr Nicholas Mapstone 0161 701 1614 Nicholas.Mapstone@cmft.nhs.uk Y
Prof Ray McMahon 0161 276 8811 Ray.McMahon@cmft.nhs.uk N
Dr Paul Wright 0161 701 1614 Paul.Wright2@cmft.nhs.uk N
Dr Anna Davenport 0161 701 1614 Anna.Davenport@cmft.nhs.uk N
Gynaecological Pathology
Dr Richard Fitzmaurice 0161 701 6248 Richard.Fitzmaurice@cmft.nhs.uk N
Dr Rhona McVey 0161 276 8812 Rhona.McVey@cmft.nhs.uk N
Dr Godfrey Wilson 0161 701 6248 Godfrey.Wilson@cmft.nhs.uk N
Dr Paul Wright 0161 701 1614 Paul.Wright2@cmft.nhs.uk N
Dr James Bolton 0161 276 8812 James.Bolton@cmft.nhs.uk N
Dr Joe Shaw 0161 276 6924 Joseph.Shaw@cmft.nhs.uk Y
Dr Mickhaiel Barrow 0161 276 8812 Mickhaiel.Barrow@cmft.nhs.uk N
Head and Neck Pathology
Prof Nalin Thakkar 0161 276 8813 Nalin.Thakkar@cmft.nhs.uk N
Dr Guy Betts 0161 276 8813 Guy.Betts@cmft.nhs.uk Y
Haematological and Lymphoreticular Pathology
Dr Richard Byers 0161 276 6924 Richard.Byers@cmft.nhs.uk N
Dr Sarah Morcos 0161 276 8813 Sarah.Morcos@cmft.nhs.uk N
Ophthalmic Pathology
Dr Luciane Irion 0161 276 6924 Luciane.Irion@cmft.nhs.uk N
Dr Joe Shaw 0161 276 6924 Joseph.Shaw@cmft.nhs.uk Y
Osteoarticular and Soft Tissue Pathology
Prof Anthony Freemont 0161 701 6248 Anthony.Freemont@cmft.nhs.uk N
Prof Chas Mangham 0161 701 6248 Chas.Mangham@cmft.nhs.uk N
Renal, Urological and Endocrine Pathology
Dr Helen Denley 0161 276 8811 Helen.Denley@cmft.nhs.uk N
Dr Lorna McWilliam 0161 276 8811 Lorna.McWilliam@cmft.nhs.uk Y
Dr James Bolton 0161 276 8812 James.Bolton@cmft.nhs.uk N
Dr Mickhaiel Barrow 0161 276 8812 Mickhaiel.Barrow@cmft.nhs.uk N

 

 

Secretarial staff

Name PA to Telephone
Kathryn Mould

Sally Wood

Victoria Edwards

0161 276 6128
Samantha Holden

ST1 Training School Manager

Dr Moshin Mazhari

0161 276 6444
Jean Schofield

Dr Emyr Benbow

Dr Richard Bonshek

Dr Richard Byers

Dr Luciane Irion

Dr Joe Shaw

0161 276 6924
Heather Haworth

Dr Anna Davenport

Dr Lucy Foster

Dr Nicholas Mapstone

Dr Paul Wright

0161 701 1614
Stephanie Thompson

Dr Helen Denley

Prof Ray McMahon

Dr Lorna McWilliam

0161 276 8811
Lindsay Thorpe

Dr Samer Al-Habba

Dr Guy Betts

Dr Sarah Morcos

Dr Nalin Thakkar

0161 276 8813
Noreen Whittaker

Dr Richard Fitzmaurice

Prof Anthony Freemont

Prof Chas Mangham

Dr Godfrey Wilson

0161 701 6248
Christine Worrall

Dr Mickhaiel Barrow

Dr James Bolton

Dr Rhona McVey

0161 276 8812


(Last reviewed 30th May 2017)