We use cookies to help us improve the website and your experience using it. You may delete and block all cookies from this site at any time. However, please note this may result in parts of the site no longer working correctly. If you continue without changing your settings we will assume you are happy to receive all cookies on this site.


Laboratory and office staff

Laboratory (Telephone Ext 12240)

Jean Langan Lead Biomedical Scientist Jean.Langan@cmft.nhs.uk
Yee Ming Chiu Senior Biomedical Scientist Yee.Chiu@cmft.nhs.uk
Emma Jacobs Senior Biomedical Scientist Emma.Jacobs@cmft.nhs.uk
Shamila Jabbar Specialist Biomedical Scientist Shamila.Jabbar@cmft.nhs.uk
Claire Stoddart Specialist Biomedical Scientist Claire.Stoddart@cmft.nhs.uk
Meikee Cheung Specialist Biomedical Scientist Meikee.Cheung@cmft.nhs.uk
Jane Pattison Assistant Practitioner Jane.Pattison@cmft.nhs.uk
Peter Collins Biomedical Scientist Peter.Collins@cmft.nhs.uk
Adam Hodgkinson Healthcare Scientist Adam.Hodgkinson@cmft.nhs.uk

Office and reports (Telephone Ext 12247, 12375, 12358, Fax 12249)

Charmaine Lawrence-Nichols
Senior Medical Secretary Charmaine.Lawrence-Nichols@cmft.nhs.uk
Jeanette Thomas Senior Medical Secretary Jeanette.Thomas@cmft.nhs.uk
Lynsey James Senior Medical Secretary Lynsey.James@cmft.nhs.uk
Pauline Doherty
PA to Dr Kelsey Pauline.Doherty@cmft.nhs.uk (ext 11272)

(Last updated February 25th 2015)