We use cookies to help us improve the website and your experience using it. You may delete and block all cookies from this site at any time. However, please note this may result in parts of the site no longer working correctly. If you continue without changing your settings we will assume you are happy to receive all cookies on this site.

Close

Immunology contact details

Here are the contact details for key members of Greater Manchester Immunology Service. For test results call the results hotline on 0161 276 8766.

 

Name Title Tel Email
Dr Tomaz Garcez Head of Service and Consultant Immunologist 0161 276 6468 tomaz.garcez@cmft.nhs.uk
Dr Sara Drinkwater
Consultant Immunologist 0161 276 6468 sara.drinkwater@cmft.nhs.uk
Dr Hana Alachkar Consultant Immunologist 0161 206 5572 Hana.Alachkar@srft.nhs.uk
Dr Archana Herwadkar Consultant Immunologist 0161 206 5572 archana.herwadkar@srft.nhs.uk
Colin Dennett Laboratory Manager 0161 276 6442 colin.dennett@cmft.nhs.uk
Victoria Edwards
Chief Biomedical Scientist (Quality Lead)
0161 276 7162 victoria.edwards2@cmft.nhs.uk
John Hewitt Chief Biomedical Scientist (Infomatics Lead)
0161 276 7162 john.hewitt@cmft.nhs.uk
Andrew Moran Chief Biomedical Scientist (Training Lead)
0161 276 1209 andrew.moran@cmft.nhs.uk
Angela Bedford Administration Manager 0161 276 6468 angela.bedford@cmft.nhs.uk
Alex Farragher Immunology Specialist Nurse 0161 276 6186 alex.farragher@cmft.nhs.uk
Colette McAlister Client Services Manager 0161 276 6042 colette.mcalister@cmft.nhs.uk
- Clinic secretaries 0161 276 6686/5653 -

(Last updated January 18th 2016)