We use cookies to help us improve the website and your experience using it. You may delete and block all cookies from this site at any time. However, please note this may result in parts of the site no longer working correctly. If you continue without changing your settings we will assume you are happy to receive all cookies on this site.

Close

Research Champions

We are building a network of Lead and Associate NMAHP Research Champions throughout the MFT sites. A Lead NMAHP Research Champion will be appointed to each MFT site, taking a leadership role and supporting the senior management team in delivery of the MFT NMAHP Research Strategy. NMAHP Associate Research Champions will be appointed to each MFT site by Lead Research Champions, to support them in the delivery of the MFT NMAHP Research Strategy.

MFT NMAHP Lead and Associate Research Champions

Hospital Site/ MCS

Lead Research Champion

Associate Research Champion

Contact Details

R&I

Womba Mubita

 

womba.mubita@mft.nhs.uk

R&I

 

Sarra Giannopoulou

sarra.giannopoulou@mft.nhs.uk

R&I

 

Sarah Lee

sarah.lee@mft.nhs.uk

RMCH

Marie Marshall (Nurse)

 

marie.marshall@mft.nhs.uk

RMCH

Samantha Jones (AHP)

 

samantha.jones@mft.nhs.uk

RMCH

Claire Jennings (Nurse)

 

claire.jennings@mft.nhs.uk

RMCH

 

Letitia Cooper

letitia.cooper@mft.nhs.uk

RMCH

 

Charlotte Pedley

charlotte.pedley@mft.nhs.uk

RMCH

 

Miriam Avery

miriam.avery@mft.nhs.uk

RMCH

 

Emma Dewhurst

emma.dewhurst@mft.nhs.uk

RMCH

 

Claire Latham

claire.latham@mft.nhs.uk

MRI

Karen Kemp

 

karen.kemp@mft.nhs.uk

MRI Lisa Cottrell lisa.cottrell@mft.nhs.uk
MREH

John Cooper

 

john.cooper@mft.nhs.uk

MREH

Rita Mclauchlan

 

rita.mclauchlan@cmft.nhs.uk

UDHM

Angela Rowbothan

 

angela.mccarthy@mft.nhs.uk

LCO

Dr Janet Suckley

 

angela.mccarthy@mft.nhs.uk