We use cookies to help us improve the website and your experience using it. You may delete and block all cookies from this site at any time. However, please note this may result in parts of the site no longer working correctly. If you continue without changing your settings we will assume you are happy to receive all cookies on this site.

Close

Research Champions

A network of Nursing, Midwifery and Allied Health Professional (NMAHP) Research Champions is  being  established across all Hospital and  community sites to support the Trust by working together to implement and develop the MFT NMAHP Research Strategy. To find out about NMAHP research in your clinical division, please contact your research champion.

 

MFT Nursing, Midwifery and AHP Research  Champions

Research Champion

Division

Email

Ruth Morgan

CSS

Ruth.morgan@cmft.nhs.uk

Michael Callaghan

CSS

michael.callaghan@manchester.ac.uk

Samantha Jones

RMCH/CSS

Samantha.Jones@cmft.nhs.uk

Marie Marshall

RMCH

marie.marshall@cmft.nhs.uk

Janette Dunkerley

R&I

Janette.Dunkerley@cmft.nhs.uk

Womba Mubita

R&I

Womba.Mubita@cmft.nhs.uk

Mona Fareh  Mohammed

R&I

Monah.Fareh@cmft.nhs.uk

Helen Rogers

Trafford Hospital

helen.rogers@cmft.nhs.uk

Helen Hurst

Trafford Hospital

Helen.Hurst@cmft.nhs.uk

Nicola Booth

St Mary's

nicola.booth@cmft.nhs.uk

Suzanne Thomas

St Mary's

Suzanne.l.thomas@manchester.ac.uk

Janet Suckley

M & C

janet.suckley@nhs.net

Melanie Chapman

M & C

melanie.chapman@manchester.gov.uk

John Cooper

RMEH

John.Cooper@cmft.nhs.uk

Rita Mclauchlan

RMEH

rita.mclauchlan@cmft.nhs.uk

Karen Kemp

SMS

Karen.Kemp@manchester.ac.uk

Patrick Burrows

SMS

patrick.burrows@cmft.nhs.uk

James Burrows

SMS

james.burrows@cmft.nhs.uk

Sheila Russell

Surgery

sheila.russell@cmft.nhs.uk

Selvi Balakrishnan

Surgery

selvi.balkrishnan@cmft.nhs.uk