We use cookies to help us improve the website and your experience using it. You may delete and block all cookies from this site at any time. However, please note this may result in parts of the site no longer working correctly. If you continue without changing your settings we will assume you are happy to receive all cookies on this site.


Our staff


Professor Anne Barton

Professor Ian Bruce

Dr Rachel Gorodkin

Dr Pauline Ho

Dr Kimme Hyrich

Dr Ben Parker

Specialist Rheumatology Nurses

Sr Melissa Aris

Sr Carole Hill

Sr Emma Powell

Administration Manager

Debra Jarman

Rheumatology Research Nurses

Sr Lindsey Barnes

Sr Lilian Tames

Specialist Nurse Derek Ridings