We use cookies to help us improve the website and your experience using it. You may delete and block all cookies from this site at any time. However, please note this may result in parts of the site no longer working correctly. If you continue without changing your settings we will assume you are happy to receive all cookies on this site.


Consultant Neonatologists

The Consultant Neonatologists/Paediatricians will lead on your baby's care. Click on the name to see the individual profile.


Dr Nishant Banait

Dr Ian Dady

Dr Ngozi Edi-Osagie

Dr Anthony Emmerson

Dr Edward Gasiorowski

Dr Ruth Gottstein

Dr Susan Kamupira

Dr Ajit Mahaveer

Dr Yasser Masood

Professor Simon Mitchell

Dr Arindam Mukherjee

Dr Sajit Nedungadi - Clinical Director

Dr Michelle Parr

Dr Ranganna Ranganath

Dr Kristin Tanney