We use cookies to help us improve the website and your experience using it. You may delete and block all cookies from this site at any time. However, please note this may result in parts of the site no longer working correctly. If you continue without changing your settings we will assume you are happy to receive all cookies on this site.



Dr R Donne

Specialist areas: Renal/Nephrology.
Secretary: Dorothy Horton, 0161 746 2403

Dr Tobias Langheinrich

Specialist areas: To follow.
Email: tobias.langheinrich@cmft.nhs.uk
Secretary: Dorothy Horton, 0161 746 2403

Dr Hassoon

Specialist areas: Neuro Rehab.
Secretary: Janet Holstein 0161 934 8752

Clinic times and location

  • Nephrology: Friday morning (2nd of the month)
  • General neurology (TGH): Wednesday morning (alternate weeks)